Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood

Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood

MyAnimeList - 9.1


Avarage Score

After a horrific alchemy experiment goes wrong in the Elric household, brothers Edward and Alphonse are left in a catastrophic new reality. Ignoring the alchemical principle banning human transmutation, the boys attempted to bring their recently deceased mother back to life. Instead, they suffered brutal personal loss: Alphonse's body disintegrated while Edward lost a leg and then sacrificed an arm to keep Alphonse's soul in the physical realm by binding it to a hulking suit of armor. The brothers are rescued by their neighbor Pinako Rockbell and her granddaughter Winry. Known as a bio-mechanical engineering prodigy, Winry creates prosthetic limbs for Edward by utilizing "automail," a tough, versatile metal used in robots and combat armor. After years of training, the Elric brothers set off on a quest to restore their bodies by locating the Philosopher's Stone—a powerful gem that allows an alchemist to defy the traditional laws of Equivalent Exchange. As Edward becomes an infamous alchemist and gains the nickname "Fullmetal," the boys' journey embroils them in a growing conspiracy that threatens the fate of the world. [Written by MAL Rewrite]

User Rating: 2.78 ( 2 votes)


English: Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood
Synonyms: Hagane no Renkinjutsushi: Fullmetal Alchemist, Fullmetal Alchemist (2009), FMA, FMAB
Type: TV
Episodes: 64
Status: Completed
Aired: Apr 5, 2009 to Jul 4, 2010
Season: spring
Broadcast: Sundays at 17:00 (JST)
Producers: Aniplex, Square Enix, Mainichi Broadcasting System, Studio Moriken
Licensors: Funimation, Aniplex of America
Studios: Bones
Source: Manga
Genres: Action, Adventure, Drama, Fantasy
Themes: Military
Demographics: Shounen
Duration: 24 min per ep
Rating: R – 17+ (violence & profanity)
Resolution: 480p, 720p, 1080p
Type: Dual Audio, BD


Cook, Justin – Producer
Maruyama, Hiroo – Producer
Yonai, Noritomo – Producer
Irie, Yasuhiro – Director
More >>

Theme Songs

OP1: 1: “again” by YUI (eps 1-14)
OP2: 2: “Hologram (ホログラム)” by NICO Touches the Walls (eps 15-26)
OP3: 3: “Golden Time Lover (ゴールデンタイムラバー)” by Sukima Switch (eps 27-38)
OP4: 4: “Period” by Chemistry (eps 39-50)
OP5: 5: “Rain (レイン)” by SID (eps 51-62)

ED1: 1: “Uso (嘘)” by SID (eps 1-14)
ED2: 2: “LET IT OUT” by Miho Fukuhara (eps 15-26)
ED3: 3: “Tsunaida Te (つないだ手)” by Lil’B (eps 27-38)
ED4: 4: “Shunkan Sentimental (瞬間センチメンタル)” by SCANDAL (eps 39-50)
ED5: 5: “RAY OF LIGHT” by Nakagawa Shouko (eps 51-62)
ED6: 6: “Rain (レイン)” by SID (eps 63)
ED7: 7: “Hologram (ホログラム)” by NICO Touches the Walls (eps 64)

Episode List

1: Fullmetal Alchemist
2: The First Day
3: City of Heresy
4: An Alchemist’s Anguish
5: Rain of Sorrows
6: Road of Hope
7: Hidden Truths
8: The Fifth Laboratory
9: Created Feelings
10: Separate Destinations
11: Miracle at Rush Valley
12: One is All, All is One
13: Beasts of Dublith
14: Those Who Lurk Underground
15: Envoy From the East
16: Footsteps of a Comrade-in-Arms
17: Cold Flame
18: The Arrogant Palm of a Small Human
19: Death of the Undying
20: Father Before the Grave
21: Advance of the Fool
22: Backs in the Distance
23: Girl on the Battlefield
24: Inside the Belly
25: Doorway of Darkness
26: Reunion
27: Interlude Party
28: Father
29: Struggle of the Fool
30: The Ishvalan War of Extermination
31: The 520 Cens Promise
32: The Fuhrer’s Son
33: The Northern Wall of Briggs
34: Ice Queen
35: The Shape of This Country
36: Family Portrait
37: The First Homunculus
38: Conflict at Baschool
39: Daydream
40: Homunculus (The Dwarf in the Flask)
41: The Abyss
42: Signs of a Counteroffensive
43: Bite of the Ant
44: Revving at Full Throttle
45: The Promised Day
46: Looming Shadows
47: Emissary of Darkness
48: The Oath in the Tunnel
49: Filial Affection
50: Upheaval in Central
51: The Immortal Legion
52: Combined Strength
53: Flame of Vengeance
54: Beyond the Inferno
55: The Adults’ Way of Life
56: The Return of the Fuhrer
57: Eternal Leave
58: Sacrifices
59: Lost Light
60: Eye of Heaven, Gateway of Earth
61: He Who Would Swallow God
62: A Fierce Counterattack
63: The Other Side of the Gateway
64: Journey’s End


To access the private drive just open Google Group and join the Google Group, ignore the rest.
After that, Enjoy… Click Here

Google Drive



I'm gonna be the Pirate King!

Related Articles


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button