MyAnimeList - 7.4


Avarage Score

The ordinary life of high school student Ayato Kamina is turned upside down when Tokyo is suddenly invaded by futuristic fighter jets. Amidst the chaos, he encounters a woman called Haruka Shitow who claims to be from a government organization called TERRA. She reveals that he has been living in a time bubble named "Tokyo Jupiter" that was put in place by the Mulians—humanoids from another dimension—in an attempt to isolate and take over Tokyo. TERRA has been trying to break through the barrier surrounding the city ever since. Unable to process the revelation, Ayato panics and flees. He runs into his classmate Reika Mishima who leads him to a place called "The Shrine of Xephon" where a large egg slumbers. She starts to sing and an unknown power awakens within Ayato, connecting him to a being called RahXephon that breaks out of the egg. Shortly after, Haruka finds him again and tries to make him join her cause of fighting against the Mulians. Caught between the crosshairs of the Mulians and TERRA, Ayato begins to question his purpose, navigating altered memories and ultimately his very identity in this chaotic new world. [Written by MAL Rewrite]

User Rating: Be the first one !


English: RahXephon
Japanese: ラーゼフォン
Type: TV
Episodes: 26
Status: Completed
Aired: Jan 21, 2002 to Sep 11, 2002
Season: winter
Broadcast: Mondays at 16:25 (JST)
Producers: Media Factory, Victor Entertainment, Asatsu DK, Fuji TV
Licensors: ADV Films, Sentai Filmworks
Studios: Bones
Source: Original
Genres: Action, Award Winning, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Sci-Fi
Themes: Mecha, Music, Psychological
Duration: 23 min per ep
Rating: PG-13 – Teens 13 or older
Resolution: 720p, 1080p
Type: Dual Audio, BD


Greenfield, Matt – Producer
Kawakami, Daisuke – Producer
Minami, Masahiko – Producer
Sasaki, Shirou – Producer
More >>

Theme Songs

OP1: 1: “Hemisphere” by Maaya Sakamoto (eps 2-3,5-25)
OP2: 2: “Hemisphere (Instrumental)” by Maaya Sakamoto (eps 4)

ED1: 1: “Yume no Tamago” (“Fledgling Dream” English version) by Ichiko and Mayumi Hashimoto (ep 1, 5, 15-16, 19, 25)
ED2: 2: “Yume no Tamago” by Ichiko Hashimoto and Mayumi Hashimoto (eps 2-4,6-14,17-18,20-24)
ED3: 3: “Before You Know” by Ichiko Hashimoto (eps 26)

Episode List

1: Invasion of the Capital
2: God and Man Awaken
3: City of Blood
4: His Own Watch
5: Nirai Kanai
6: Obliterated Cities
7: Day of Assembly
8: Bitterly Cold Holy Night
9: Small Shrine of Time
10: Sonata of Reminiscence
11: Wicked Circuit
12: The Black Egg
13: Human Specimen #1
14: The Boy In The Mirror
15: The Children’s Night
16: Island of Others
17: Return to the Labyrinth
18: The Bond of Blue Blood
19: Blue Friend
20: The Battle of One Who Manipulates
21: The Carved Seal of Xephon
22: Operation Jupiter Obliteration
23: From Here To Eternity
24: Doorway to the Tuning
25: God’s Uncertain Music
26: Far Beyond Eternity


To access the private drive just open Google Group and join the Google Group, ignore the rest.
After that, Enjoy… Click Here

Google Drive


I'm gonna be the Pirate King!

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button